From managing inventory levels, to juggling promotions, to tackling catalog churn - online retail moves quickly, and so should you.

To help you navigate the rapidly-changing retail landscape, we invite you to join our Hangout on Air: Moving at the Speed of Retail. Come hear search leaders from iProspect, Performics, and DoubleClick discuss the latest industry trends, challenges and use cases in retail SEM today. Some of the topics we’ll cover include:
  • Tying inventory levels and promotions to search campaigns, in real-time
  • Boosting performance with retail-specific bid optimization strategies and best practices
  • Finding more cross-channel opportunities through remarketing tactics

Jessica Dearien, Account Leader, iProspect
Dave Strong, Group Account Director, Performics
Matthew Eichner, Head of DoubleClick Search
Dan Arwady, DoubleClick Search Account Manager

Register here to attend the Hangout on September 25th, 2013 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST. Tune in for the session, and interact with the panel via Hangouts-enabled Q&A.

We hope to see you there!

Posted by Justin Huskamp, The DoubleClick Search Team